Board

Mark Stanley President  mstanley5377@gmail.com  330-206-3856
Jon Meszaros VP  jmeszaros@neo.rr.com  330-329-8210
Ron Edmondson Treasurer, Fundraising  ron.edmondson@att.net  234-817-4190
Tony Bell Secretary  tony.bell@geometry.com  330-328-3308
Rob Tucker Website / Schedule  rtucker11@gmail.com  216-570-2746
Isaac Edmondson Umpire-In-Chief  isaacedmondson3@gmail.com  330-217-5407
Brian Hastings Board  brihas@neo.rr.com  330-618-9477
Lauren Senderoff Board  lauren_senderoff@hotmail.com  516-410-9886
Erik Miller Board  erikjmillr@aol.com  330-571-2717