Board

Tony BellSecretary tony.bell@geometry.com

Mark Stanley President  mstanley@stowsoftball.com
Jon Meszaros VP  jmeszaros@neo.rr.com
Ron Edmondson Treasurer, Fundraising redmondson1971@gmail.com
Katie Cutlip Board katie.cutlip@brighthorizons.com>
Isaac Edmondson Umpire-In-Chief  isaacedmondson3@gmail.com
Brian Hastings Board  bhastings@stowsoftball.com
Lauren Senderoff Board  lauren_senderoff@hotmail.com
Rob Tucker Website / Schedule rtucker@stowsoftball.com
Ron Winkler Board rkwinkler2@gmail.com