Board

Mark Stanley President  mstanley@stowsoftball.com
Jon Meszaros VP  jmeszaros@neo.rr.com
Ron Edmondson Treasurer, Fundraising redmondson1971@gmail.com
Rob Tucker Website / Schedule / Secretary rtucker@stowsoftball.com
Isaac Edmondson Umpire-In-Chief  isaacedmondson3@gmail.com
Brian Hastings Board  bhastings@stowsoftball.com
Matt Lagasse Board/B-League Commissioner  mlagasse@stowsoftball.com
Michelle Kissner Board/A-League commissioner  mkissner@stowsoftball.com
Stephanie Patterson Board/I-League commissioner  spattersonstowsoftball.com
Lauren Senderoff Board  lauren_senderoff@hotmail.com
Rachel Edmondson Board/Social Media  redmondson@stowsoftball.com
Ron Winkler Board rkwinkler2@gmail.com