Board

Jon Meszaros President jmeszaros@stowsoftball.com
Stephanie Patterson Vice President/I-League commissioner spatterson@stowsoftball.com
Mark Stanley Treasurer, Fundraising mstanley@stowsoftball.com
Rob Tucker Website / Schedule / Secretary rtucker@stowsoftball.com
Isaac Edmondson Umpire-In-Chief  isaacedmondson3@gmail.com
Rachel Edmondson Board/Social Media  redmondson@stowsoftball.com
Matt Lagasse Board/B-League Commissioner  mlagasse@stowsoftball.com
Michelle Kissner Board/A-League commissioner  mkissner@stowsoftball.com
Terry Walker Board/Fever comissioner  tmw1051@yahoo.com
Ron Edmondson Board